常見問題

顧客的常見問題

1/

為什麼在你們的手錶上標示「手工製作」?你們的手錶真的是瑞士製造的嗎?

瑞士政府明定標示「瑞士製造」的手錶,必須有60%以上的製造成本來自瑞士,而我們所有的手錶都有達到,甚至遠遠超過此規定。我們的K1機芯有98.26%的部分在瑞士製造,只有兩個零件是來自德國,因為它們沒有在瑞士生產。此外,機芯非瑞士製造的手錶無法申請瑞士天文台認證,我們的兩款機芯K1和K-TOU均達到此認證──只有3%瑞士製造的手錶可以達到這水平。因此,我們比市場上大多數品牌更「瑞士」,然而我們精製的手錶需要來自世界各地的團隊大量手工製作,這就是為什麼我們的錶盤上標示「手工製作」,以及機芯上標示「瑞士製造」。瑞士製造很容易,但手工精製錶卻極具挑戰性。

2/

我可以在線上購買HORAGE的商品嗎?

可以的。HORAGE線上商店的銷售範圍涵蓋全球,以確保售價的穩定及保障您的權益。

3/

運費及進口增值稅由誰來支付?

所有HORAGE官網上的商品皆包含瑞士增值稅。除了Tourbillon 1錶款,其他商品運送至瑞士境外時,我們將承擔您國家/地區的進口關稅和地方稅的所有費用。 請注意,如果您所在的國家/地區徵收奢侈品稅,您需要支付該稅金。

4/

我可以從當地的零售商購買HORAGE的商品嗎?

可以的。我們在世界各地有越來越多HORAGE官方授權的當地零售商,而當地零售商必須透過註冊BrandCloud零售商手機應用程式來販售我們的產品。

5/

向當地零售商購買與線上購買是否有價差?

沒有價差。每個HORAGE授權的當地零售商都是我們線上商店的延伸;這些當地零售商和我們的線上商店是同一個系統,因此能夠提供您最好的價格。

6/

如何確定當地零售商有我喜歡的HORAGE商品庫存?

所有的零售商不論在何地,都可以隨時取用HORAGE的商品庫存。如果他們店內沒有此商品,我們可以為您將此商品快速運送至該零售商的位置。

7/

我應該如何使用HORAGE商品上的QR碼?

請妥善保管此QR碼,因為這是您商品的官方保證書。您可以使用任何掃描QR碼的手機應用程式掃描所有HORAGE QR碼,以獲取更多產品資訊;另外該QR碼也可保障產品的真實性。

8/

我在使用信用卡或PayPal結帳時遇到問題,還有其他方法可以完成付款嗎?

有的,您可以在登錄官網後直接向我們發送訊息;也可以發送電子郵件至 lostintime@horage.com 與我們聯繫,請務必備註您選擇的錶款,我們將協助您以銀行轉賬的方式完成您的訂單。

9/

購買的過程為什麼必須輸入我的聯絡資料?

透過提供您的聯絡資料,我們可以同時為您做到兩件事:保存我們雙方的交易紀錄,以及您在當地零售商購買時,我們需要您的電子郵件或電話號碼以立即啟用您的保固。此外,我們還可以迅速執行您的保固、服務或維修查詢。您的個人資料僅用於此交易,除非您特別授權我們,否則我們不會進一步使用您的資料。

10/

我該如何退還HORAGE的商品?

如果您的商品有問題,請與您當地的零售商聯繫,或發送電子郵件至 lostintime@horage.com,直接與我們聯繫。

11/

HORAGE商品的保固條款是什麼?

我們的保固條款是根據瑞士的法律,請查看保固保養服務和維修頁面以獲取詳細資訊。

12/

12 /

我該如何將手錶送修?過程為何?

請查看我們的保固保養服務和維修頁面。

更多HORAGE的資訊,請發送電子郵件至:info@horage.com

FAQ

FAQ'S FROM THE VIEW OF A CONSUMER

1/

Why Does it say Hand Made on your watches, are your watches really Swiss Made?

All our watches meet and greatly exceed the Swiss government's designation of watches needing to be 60% to bare the marking Swiss Made. Our K1 movement is 98.26% Swiss, with only two parts coming from Germany as there are no options for their production in Switzerland.  Additionally, a watch with a movement that is not Swiss Made cannot apply for Swiss chronometer certification and both our K1 and K-TOU movements reach this level, a level that only 3% of the Swiss watches made can reach.  We are therefore more Swiss than the majority of the brands on the market, however our precious timepieces take an incredible amount of hand work by a team from all corners of the globe and this is why we have Hand Made on our dial and Swiss Made on the movement.  Swiss Made is easy, however premium Hand Made watches are challenging.

2/

Can I buy HORAGE products online?

Yes, we sell worldwide through our own HORAGE online shop to ensure stable pricing and reliability.

3/

Who is paying delivery, import & VAT costs?

All HORAGE products shown on our website contain Swiss VAT. When we ship outside of Switzerland we will also cover all costs attributed to your countries import duties and local taxes, excluding the Tourbillon 1 watch. Please note that if your country has a luxury tax you will be required to pay that amount.

4/

Can I buy HORAGE products from a local retailer?

Yes, we have a growing number of local retailers worldwide that are authorized by HORAGE to sell our products. Local Retailers sell our products through our registered BrandCloud retail app.

5/

Is there any price difference between online shopping and shopping at a local retailer?

No, every authorized HORAGE retailer is acting as an extension of our online shop. Retailers and our online shop operate from the same system to be able to offer the best possible deals.

6/

How can I be sure that a local retailer is having my preferred HORAGE product on stock?

All retailers have access to all HORAGE stock at anytime from anywhere.  If they do not have it in-store we can quickly expedite an order to their location on your behalf.

7/

What should I do with the QR-code applied on the HORAGE products?

Please keep it in a safe place as this is your official warranty reference. You can scan every HORAGE QR-code with any QR-code scanning APP to get additional product information. The code also assures the authenticity of the product.

8/

I am having issues at checkout with either credit card or PayPal, is there another way to complete payment?

Yes, you can either send us a note directly when logged in to the website or email us at lostintime@horage.com with watch of your choice and we will work with you on completing your order by bank transfer.

9/

Why do I have to enter my contact information during purchase?

By providing your contact data we can do two things at the same time. Assure that your transaction with us is saved as we require either email or your phone number and we are able to then immediately activate your warranty during the process of your purchase at your local retailer. Furthermore we can expedite your warranty, service or repair inquiries. Your data will only be used for this transaction, we will not use your data further unless you authorize us to do so.

10/

How can I return HORAGE products?

In case of problems with your product please contact either your local retailer or connect directly with us via email at lostintime@horage.com.

11/

What are the conditions of warranty on HORAGE products?

Our warranty terms and conditions underly the Swiss law. Please view the warranty, service and repair section for a detailed overview.

12/

How do I send my watch in for service or repair and what is the process?

Please visit our warranty, service and repair section.

For more info on HORAGE, please email: info@horage.com

logo_工作區域 1.png

Customer service: +41 32 344 1665